Skip to main content

Winners at the 2019 UK Americana Awards

  • UK Album of the Year - Shorebound by Ben Glover (produced by Neilson Hubbard and Ben Glover)
  • International Album of the Year - May Your Kindness Remain by Courtney Marie Andrews (produced by Mark Howard and Courtney Marie Andrews)
  • UK Song of the Year - "Southern Wind" by Dean Owens (written by Dean Owens and Will Kimbrough) 
  • International Song of the Year - "The Joke" by Brandi Carlile (written by Brandi Carlile, Dave Cobb, Phil Hanseroth and Tim Hanseroth)
  • UK Artist of the Year - Bennett Wilson Poole
  • International Artist of the Year - Mary Gauthier
  • UK Instrumentalist of the Year - CJ Hillman
  • Lifetime Achievement Award - Graham Nash
  • Trailblazer Award - Joe Boyd
  • Bob Harris Emerging Artist Award - Curse of Lono
  • Grass Roots Award - Immy Doman and Risa Tabatznik of The Green Note