Skip to main content

Preview: Keith Urban to Release "Graffiti U" Before the End of the Month

Artist: Keith Urban
Title: Graffiti U
Release Date: April 27, 2018
Label: Capitol Nashville
For quite awhile, Keith Urban has been talking about a new album, Graffiti U, but hadn't released any pertinent information.

Earlier today (April 5), Urban announced that the album would be released April 27 and detailed the track list.

This is Urban's eleventh studio album since his self-titled debut in 1991.  His last seven have hit the top ten on the Country Albums chart and last six on the Billboard 200 including number 1's Defying Gravity (2009) and Fuse (2013). His last album, Ripcord, has been a long-term success, debuting at number 1 in Country and number 4 overall and selling over 700,000 copies, so far. 

Keith recently released the single "Coming Home" with Julia Michaels

Track List:
  • Coming Home
  • Never Comin Down
  • Same Heart
  • My Wave
  • Parallel Line
  • Drop Top
  • Way Too Long
  • Horses
  • Gemini
  • Texas Time
  • Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)
  • Female
  • Steal My Thunder