Skip to main content

Set List: Justin Timberlake Opens Man of the Woods Tour @ Air Canada Center in Toronto

by VVN Music

Justin Timberlake's Man of the Woods has been charting fairly well for the five weeks it has been in release but the sales numbers, like almost every other release of the last few years, are a fraction of his previous albums.

So, it's his Man of the Woods Tour that must take up the slack in the finances of the Timberlake/Beal family and Justin is putting in overtime for his fans.

The opening show of the tour on Tuesday (March 13) night at Air Canada Center in Toronto included 26 songs, 22 of which were sung by Justin, in a career spanning performance. Toronto's Star said that "Justin Timberlake hit it out of the park — his most well-rounded production yet", citing the numerous screens and high production value that was offset mid-show by a campfire on stage with Justin allowing members of his Tennessee Kids getting the chance to show off their vocal skills.

Timberlake filled the set, as would be expected, with songs from Man of the Woods with 9 of the 16 tracks represented.  Also in abundance were tracks from Future Sex/Love Sounds with just a smattering from his other three albums.

The set list:

  • Filthy (from Man of the Woods, 2017)
  • Midnight Summer Jam (from Man of the Woods, 2017)
  • LoveStoned (from Future Sex/Love Sounds, 2006)
  • SexyBack (from Future Sex/Love Sounds, 2006)
  • Man of the Woods (from Man of the Woods, 2017)
  • Higher Higher (from Man of the Woods, 2017)
  • Señorita (from Justified, 2002)
  • Suit & Tie (from The 20/20 Experience, 2013)
  • My Love (from Future Sex/Love Sounds, 2006)
  • Cry Me a River (from Justified, 2002)
  • Mirrors (from The 20/20 Experience, 2013)
  • Drink You Away (from The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2, 2013)
  • Flannel (from Man of the Woods, 2017)
  • Until the End of Time (from Future Sex/Love Sounds, 2006)
  • Dreams (sung by Tennessee Kids member) (Fleetwood Mac cover)
  • Ex-Factor (sung by Tennessee Kids member) (Lauryn Hill cover)
  • Come Together (sung by Tennessee Kids member) (The Beatles cover)
  • Thank God I'm a Country Boy (sung by Tennessee Kids member) (John Denver cover)
  • Morning Light (from Man of the Woods, 2017)
  • What Goes Around... Comes Around (from Future Sex/Love Sounds, 2006)
  • Say Something (from Man of the Woods, 2017)
  • Montana (from Man of the Woods, 2017)
  • Summer Love (from Future Sex/Love Sounds, 2006)
  • Rock Your Body (from Justified, 2002)
  • Supplies (from Man of the Woods, 2017)
  • Can't Stop the Feeling! (from the soundtrack of the film Trolls!, 2016)