Skip to main content

Watch: Liam Gallagher's Official Video For "Come Back to Me"; What He Played at Terminal 5 in New York

by VVN Music

Liam Gallagher is riding high on a number of different "Best Of" lists for 2017 with his album As You Were and, on Monday (November 27), he released the official video for the track "Come Back to Me".

The album is currently number 4 on our list of the best albums of the year by veteran artists based on eleven lists (so far) and, overall, made the top ten of the year on NME's ranking and was number 15 on Q Magazine's list.

Gallagher played Terminal 5 in New York last night where he split his set evenly between songs from As You Were and the Oasis catalog. Here's his set list:

Main Set

  • Rock ‘n’ Roll Star (from Oasis' Definitely Maybe, 1994)
  • Morning Glory (from Oasis' What’s The Story Morning Glory, 1995)
  • Greedy Soul (from As You Were, 2017)
  • Wall of Glass (from As You Were, 2017)
  • Paper Crown (from As You Were, 2017)
  • Bold (from As You Were, 2017)
  • For What It’s Worth (from As You Were, 2017)
  • Some Might Say (from Oasis' What’s The Story Morning Glory, 1995)
  • Slide Away (from Oasis' Definitely Maybe, 1994)
  • Come Back to Me (from As You Were, 2017)
  • You Better Run (from As You Were, 2017)
  • Be Here Now (from Oasis' Be Here Now, 1997)


  • Cigarettes & Alcohol (from Oasis' Definitely Maybe, 1994)
  • Live Forever (from Oasis' Definitely Maybe, 1994)