Skip to main content

Diana Ross Gets a New Digital Hits Collection

Artist: Diana Ross
Title: Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection
Release Date: November 17, 2017
Label: Motown/UMe
  • Digital
Diana Ross' new album release, Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection, is a memorable music journey that celebrates her iconic legacy. The 15-song collection contains some of her biggest hit recordings of her career and will be released digitally on November 17 through Motown/UMe.

Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection also includes, as a special gift to her fans, an exciting new dance club remix of her #1 hit "Ain't No Mountain High Enough."

"I send this special gift to you all. This collection of songs is from my heart to yours and I send my love and thanks and appreciation to you for my joyous amazing journey, it's so much fun," says Ms. Ross.

Diana Ross will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award at the American Music Awards on November 19, during which the show will pay tribute to her remarkable career. Diana Ross' impact in music, film, television, fashion and popular culture is unprecedented. A renowned superstar, she is one of the most successful and influential recording legends and iconic entertainers of all time.

Track List:
  • I'm Coming Out
  • More Today Than Yesterday
  • The Boss
  • It's My House
  • Endless Love (with Lionel Richie)
  • Upside Down
  • You Can't Hurry Love (with the Supremes)
  • Touch Me In The Morning
  • Love Hangover
  • Take Me Higher
  • It's My Turn
  • Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough - The ANMHE 'Diamond Diana' Remix