Skip to main content

Green Day Hits Set Includes Duet With Miranda Lambert, New Track

by Paul Cashmere, Noise11 

Green Day have found God, or just say God found them in March on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert. They have also hooked up with country star Miranda Lambert.

The God reference for the new Green Day album Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band was generated on March 22 when God introduced Green Day on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert.

The Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band album will feature a new song ‘Back In The USA’ and Billie Joe Armstrong’s collaboration of ‘Ordinary World’ with Miranda Lambert from the 56th annual Grammy Awards in 2014.

The album will be released on November 17.

Track List:
  • 2000 Light Years Away
  • Longview
  • Welcome To Paradise
  • Basket Case
  • When I Come Around
  • She
  • Brain Stew
  • Hitchin’ a Ride
  • Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
  • Minority
  • Warning
  • American Idiot
  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  • Holiday
  • Wake Me Up When September Ends
  • Know Your Enemy
  • 21 Guns
  • Oh Love
  • Bang Bang
  • Still Breathing
  • Ordinary World (feat Miranda Lambert)
  • Back In The USA