Skip to main content

Could This Be the Track List For U2's "Songs of Experience"?

by VVN Music

It looks like a U2 fan site has leaked the track list for the band's upcoming album Songs of Experience.

@U2 ( obtained pictures that included the back cover of the deluxe vinyl version of the album.  The track list shown there:
  • Side 1
    • Love Is All We Have Left
    • Lights Of Home
    • You're The Best Thing About Me
    • Get Out Of Your Own Way
    • American Soul
  • Side 2
    • Summer Of Love
    • Red Flag Day
    • The Showman (Little More Better)
    • The Little Things That Give You Away
  • Side 3
    • Landlady
    • The Blackout
    • Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
    • 13 (There Is A Light)
  • Side 4 (bonus tracks)
    • Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
    • Book Of Your Heart
    • Lights Of Home (St Peter's String Version)
@U2 also says that the songs listed fall in line with reports from the U2 camp and from statements made by the band. 

The release date for Songs of Experience has not been announced, but we have had it on the schedule for a December 1 date.