Set List: Metallica Opens New Leg of Tour @ M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore

by VVN Music

Metallica have kicked off the latest leg of their Worldwide Tour in support of Hardwired...To Self Destruct with an 18-song show at M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore.

The band has a new set list from what they were performing earlier in South America earlier in the year, mixing in five songs from Hardwired and five from Metallica (Black Album).

New to the set are Fuel, The Unforgiven and Battery 

The set list:

Main Set
  • Hardwired (from Self Destruct, 2016)
  • Atlas, Rise! (from Self Destruct, 2016)
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls (from Ride the Lightning, 1984)
  • Fuel (from Reload, 1997)
  • The Unforgiven (from Metallica, 1991)
  • Now That We're Dead (from Self Destruct, 2016)
  • Moth Into Flame (from Self Destruct, 2016)
  • Wherever I May Roam (from Metallica, 1991)
  • Halo on Fire (from Self Destruct, 2016)
  • Hit the Lights (from Kill 'Em All, 1983)
  • Sad But True (from Metallica, 1991)
  • One (from ...And Justice For All, 1988)
  • Master of Puppets (from Master of Puppets, 1986)
  • Fade to Black (from Ride the Lightning, 1984)
  • Seek & Destroy (from Kill 'Em All, 1983)
  • Battery (from Master of Puppets, 1986)
  • Nothing Else Matters (from Metallica, 1991)
  • Enter Sandman (from Metallica, 1991)

No comments

Powered by Blogger.