Deep Purple Announces the Track List for "inFinite"

by Paul Cashmere, Noise11

Deep Purple's 20th studio album, inFinite, will be released in April.

The album will be the first album for singer Ian Gillan and bass player Roger Glover in their 70s. Gillan, the oldest member of the band, turned 71 last August. Glover was 71 in November. Drummer Ian Paice is still a youthful 68.

The band is rounded out with Don Airey and Steve Morse. Airey joined in 2002, replacing Jon Lord on keyboards. Morse joined in 1994 as the replacement for Ritchie Blackmore.

The first taste of inFinite is Time For Bedlam.

inFinite will be released on April 7 via earMUSIC.

The track list:
  • Time For Bedlam
  • Hip Boots
  • All I’ve Got Is You
  • One Night In Vegas
  • Get Me Outta Here
  • The Surprising
  • Johnny’s Band
  • On Top Of The World
  • Birds Of Prey
  • Roadhouse Blues

No comments

Powered by Blogger.