Listen: Green Day Releases Title Song From Upcoming Album "Revolution Radio"

by Paul Cashmere, Noise11

Green Day has released the title track from Revolution Radio ahead of the album release in October.

Fans on Green Day’s Facebook page were the first to hear the song.

Revolution Radio began in January 2016 when Green Day returned to studio after a two-year break following the trio of albums Uno, Dos and Tre in 2012.

The track listing:
  • Somewhere Now
  • Bang Bang
  • Revolution Radio
  • Say Goodbye
  • Outlaws
  • Bouncing Off The Wall
  • Still Breathing
  • Youngblood
  • Too Dumb To Die
  • Troubled Times
  • Forever Now
  • Ordinary World
Revolution Radio will be released on October 7.

Green Day fans were introduced to the new music via the song Bang Bang on August 1.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.