Listen: "Things We Do For Love" - First Track From David Crosby's Upcoming Album

by Paul Cashmere, Noise11

David Crosby has shared Things We Do For Love, the first song from his upcoming album Lighthouse.

Lighthouse comes just two years after Crosby’s last album Croz and is only his fifth solo album in 50 years. Croz came 21 years after the prior album Thousand Roads.

Lighthouse will be released on October 21.

David Crosby – Lighthouse
  • Things We Do For Love
  • The Us Below
  • Drive Out To The Desert
  • Look In Their Eyes
  • Somebody Other Than You
  • The City
  • Paint You A Picture
  • What Makes It So
  • By The Light Of Common Day

No comments

Powered by Blogger.