KISS to Release "KISS Rocks Las Vegas" August 26 on a Variety of Formats

by VVN Music

KISS' recent worldwide theatrical concert film, KISS Rock Las Vegas, will be released on a variety of formats August 26 via Eagle Rock Entertainment.

The film was shot during the band's 40th Anniversary Tour in November 2014 when they played a residency at The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino.

The release also has a bonus of a seven song acoustic set that includes a number of songs not in the full show.

A deluxe version of the set will also be released as a hardcover with 12x12 book.

The formats for KISS Rock Las Vegas:
  • DVD/CD
  • Blu-Ray/CD
  • DVD/2-LPs
  • DVD/Blu-Ray/2-CDs
The track listing:
  • Detroit Rock City
  • Creatures Of The Night
  • Psycho Circus
  • Parasite
  • War Machine
  • Tears Are Falling
  • Deuce
  • Lick It Up
  • I Love It Loud
  • Hell Or Halleluja & Tommy Solo
  • God Of Thunder
  • Do You Love Me
  • Love Gun
  • Black Diamond
  • Shout It Out Loud
  • Rock And Roll All Night
Acoustic set:
  • Coming Home
  • Plaster Caster
  • Hard Luck Woman
  • Christine Sixteen
  • Goin’ Blind
  • Love Her All I Can
  • Beth

No comments

Powered by Blogger.