Set List: Red Hot Chili Peppers Return With a Mended Anthony Kiedis

by Paul Cashmere, Noise11

The Red Hot Chili Peppers have returned to active duty for their first show since singer Anthony Kiedis was hospitalized with flu.

The show served to debut the current song Dark Necessities but no other tracks from the upcoming The Getaway album were played.

Red Hot Chili Peppers performed at Mapfre Stadium in Columbus, Ohio for the Rock on the Range festival.

The set list:

Main Set
  • Can’t Stop (from By The Way, 2002)
  • Dani California (from Stadium Arcadium, 2006)
  • Snow (Hey Oh) (from Stadium Arcadium, 2006)
  • Dark Necessities (from The Getaway, 2016)
  • Nobody Weird Like Me (from Mothers Milk, 1989)
  • The Adventures of Rain Dog Maggie (from I’m With You, 2011)
  • Otherside (from Californication, 1999)
  • Right On Time (from Californication, 1999)
  • Higher Ground (from Mothers Milk, 1989)
  • Under The Bridge (from Blood Sugar Sex Majik, 1991)
  • Suck My Kiss (from Blood Sugar Sex Majik, 1991)
  • Californication (from Californication, 1999)
  • By The Way (from By The Way, 2002)
  • Around The World (from Californication, 1999)
  • Give It Away (from Blood Sugar Sex Majik, 1991)

No comments

Powered by Blogger.