John Fogerty, Emmylou Harris, Doobie Brothers Lead Veteran Artists For Stagecoach Festival

The lineup was announced for the 2016 Stagecoach Festival. The country oriented show in Indio, CA is held at the Empire Polo Club the week after Coachella ends its run at the same venue. This year's festival will run from Friday, April 29 through Sunday, May 1.

While the headliners each night are all modern (Eric Church, Carrie Underwood, Luke Bryan), the lineup is filled with veteran artists like John Fogerty, Emmylou Harris, the Doobie Brothers, Marty Stuart, Billy Joe Shaver, Dale Watson, Rodney Crowell, the Marshall Tucker Band and the Earls of Leicester.

Tickets for the festival go on sale this Friday, October 9 with general admission passes running $299.

The full lineup with veteran artists highlighted:

Friday, April 29
  • Eric Church
  • Chris Young
  • Emmylou Harris
  • Sam Hunt
  • Eric Paslay
  • Marty Stuart
  • Robert Earl Keen
  • Jana Kramer
  • Lucero
  • Kristian Bush
  • Billy Joe Shaver
  • Whitey Morgan
  • Dale Watson
  • Drake White and the Big Fire
  • The Malpass Brothers
  • Cody Jinks
  • Carl Anderson
  • Tigerman Woah!
  • Haley Georgia
  • Leroy Powell
Saturday, April 30
  • Carrie Underwood
  • The Band Perry
  • Dustin Lynch
  • John Fogerty
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Lee Ann Womack
  • Sam Palladio
  • Rodney Crowell
  • Langhorne Slim and the Law
  • Pokey LaFarge
  • Mo Pitney
  • Sam Outlaw
  • Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear
  • Jamestown Revival
  • Waddie Mitchell
  • Rainey Qualley
  • Caitlyn Smith
  • Luke Bell
  • Aaron Watson
  • These Wild Plains 
  • Susto
Sunday, May 1
  • Luke Bryan
  • Little Big Town
  • Joe Nichols
  • The Doobie Brothers
  • A Thousand Horses
  • RaeLynn
  • The Turnpike Troubadours
  • Old Dominion
  • Jerry Douglas presents the Earls of Leicester
  • The Marshall Tucker Band
  • Jason Boland and the Stragglers
  • Amanda Shires
  • The Deslondes
  • Johnny Lee
  • Midland
  • EmiSunshine
  • Ruthie Collins
  • William Elliott Whitmore 
  • ChessBoxer

No comments

Powered by Blogger.