Grateful Dead Releases Track List For Fare Thee Well Complete Box

On November 20, the Grateful Dead will release their Fare Thee Well shows recorded July 3, 4 and 5 at Soldier Field in Chicago.

While there will be commercial releases of the final show and a best of from across the three nights, the full run of shows will only be available at Dead.Net and are limited to a run of 20,000 copies.

The set will include twelve CDs and seven either DVDs or Blu-Rays with full audio and high-definition video plus exclusive bonus material on the video discs of behind the scenes footage and on the audio discs of intermission music by Circles Around the Sun.

The track lists for the CDs:

July 3

Disc One
  • Box Of Rain
  • Jack Straw
  • Bertha
  • Passenger
  • The Wheel>
  • Crazy Fingers
  • The Music Never Stopped
Disc Two
  • Mason’s Children
  • Scarlet Begonias>
  • Fire On The Mountain>
  • Drums>
  • Space>
Disc Three
  • New Potato Caboose>
  • Playing In The Band>
  • Jam>
  • Let It Grow>
  • Help On The Way>
  • Slipknot!>
  • Franklin’s Tower
  • Ripple
Disc Four (Intermission Music by Circles Around The Sun)
  • Space Wheel
  • Mountains Of The Moon
  • Praying For The Band
  • Tripple
  • Deal Breaker
  • Deadometer
  • Borrow From A Friend
  • Grimes Surf Story

July 4

Disc Five
  • Shakedown Street
  • Liberty
  • Standing On The Moon
  • Me And My Uncle
  • Tennessee Jed
  • Cumberland Blues
  • Little Red Rooster
  • Friend Of The Devil
  • Deal
Disc Six
  • Bird Song
  • The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)
  • Lost Sailor>
  • Saint Of Circumstance>
  • West L.A. Fadeaway
Disc Seven
  • Foolish Heart>
  • Drums>
  • Space>
  • Stella Blue>
  • One More Saturday Night
  • U.S. Blues
Disc Eight (Intermission Music by Circles Around The Sun)
  • Hallucinate A Solution
  • Ginger Says
  • Saturday’s Children
  • Eartha
  • Split Pea Shell

July 5

Disc Nine
  • China Cat Sunflower>
  • I Know You Rider
  • Estimated Prophet
  • Built To Last
  • Samson And Delilah
  • Mountains Of The Moon>
  • Throwing Stones
Disc Ten
  • Truckin’
  • Cassidy
  • Althea
  • Terrapin Station>
  • Drums>
Disc Eleven
  • Space>
  • Unbroken Chain>
  • Days Between>
  • Not Fade Away
  • Touch Of Grey
  • Attics Of My Life
Disc Twelve (Intermission Music by Circles Around The Sun)
  • Gilbert’s Groove
  • Farewell Franklins
  • Hat And Cane
  • Never Too Late
  • Scarlotta’s Magnolias

No comments

Powered by Blogger.