Skip to main content

Preview: The Ultimate Collection - Sade

The Ultimate CollectionArtist: Sade
Title: The Ultimate Collection
Release Date: May 3, 2011
Label: Epic
Format(s): 2-CDs, DD

Hot on the heels of their top selling 2010 album, Soldier of Love, comes a new two-CD career retrospective. The Ultimate Collection will be out on May 3 via Epic.

Their first collection since 1994, the new set features 15 tracks that weren't on the previous release, four of which have never before been released.  Included in the new tracks is a remix of The Moon and the Sky featuring Jay-Z.

Fans who pre-order the album through Sade's site will have exclusive early access to tickets for their world tour in select markets.

Track List:

Disc 1
  • Your Love Is King (from Diamond Life)
  • Smooth Operator (from Diamond Life)
  • Hang On To Your Love (from Diamond Life)
  • The Sweetest Taboo (from Promise)
  • Is It A Crime (from Promise)
  • Never As Good As The First Time (from Promise)
  • Jezebel (from Promise)
  • Love Is Stronger Than Pride (from Stronger Than Pride)
  • Paradise (from Stronger Than Pride)
  • Nothing Can Come Between Us (from Stronger Than Pride)
  • No Ordinary Love (from Love Deluxe)
  • Kiss Of Life (from Love Deluxe)
  • Feel No Pain (from Love Deluxe)
  • Bullet Proof Soul (from Love Deluxe)
Disc 2
  • Cherish The Day (from Love Deluxe)
  • Pearls (from Love Deluxe)
  • By Your Side (from Lovers Rock)
  • Immigrant (from Lovers Rock)
  • Flow (from Lovers Rock)
  • King Of Sorrow (from Lovers Rock)
  • The Sweetest Gift (from Lovers Rock)
  • Solider Of Love (from Soldier of Love)
  • The Moon And The Sky (from Soldier of Love)
  • Babyfather (from Soldier of Love)
  • Still In Love With You (Previously unreleased)
  • Love Is Found (Previously unreleased)
  • I Would Never Have Guessed (Previously unreleased)
  • The Moon And The Sky (Remix Featuring Jay-Z) (Previously unreleased)
  • By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)