Set List: Stevie Wonder Closes Out the 2010 Glastonbury Festival

Stevie Wonder - The Definitive CollectionStevie Wonder headlined and played the final set for the 2010 Glastonbury Festival in England, delivering a set that was almost exclusively big hits.

While he hit the high points from throughout his career, from his first hit Fingertips through his later output, there were still a few surprises including his not often performed hit version of the Beatles We Can Work it Out, a cover of Michael Jackson's Human Nature and a round of Happy Birthday for organizer Michael Eavis on the 40th anniversary of the festival.

The set list:
  • My Eyes Don't Cry
  • Master Blaster (Jammin')
  • We Can Work It Out
  • As If You Read My Mind
  • If You Really Love Me
  • Higher Ground
  • Dont You Worry 'Bout A Thing
  • Living For The City
  • Human Nature
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • For Once In My Life
  • Fingertips (Pt 2)
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  • Sir Duke
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • Superstition
  • Free
  • Happy Birthday

No comments

Powered by Blogger.