Yoko Ono Collaborates With a Host of Mostly Modern Artists on "Yes, I'm a Witch Too"

by Music-News.com Newsdesk

Revolutionary pop culture icon Yoko Ono is set to release Yes, I'm A Witch Too, the sequel to her critically acclaimed 2007 collaboration record Yes, I'm A Witch (Astralwerks), on February 19 via Manimal Group.

Yes, I'm A Witch Too features collaborations and remixes pairing ONO with groundbreaking artists Death Cab For Cutie, Peter Bjorn and John, Sparks, tUnE-yArDs,Moby, Miike Snow, Cibo Matto, Portugal. The Man and more.

Yes, I'm A Witch Too Tracklisting:
  • Walking On Thin Ice - ONO-Danny Tenaglia
  • Forgive Me My Love - ONO-Death Cab For Cutie
  • Mrs. Lennon - ONO-Peter Bjorn and John
  • Give Me Something - ONO-Sparks
  • She Gets Down on her Knees - ONO-Penguin Prison
  • Dogtown - ONO-Sean Ono Lennon
  • Wouldnit - ONO-Dave Audé
  • Move On Fast - ONO-Jack Douglas
  • Soul Got Out of the Box - ONO-Portugal. The Man
  • Approximately Infinite Universe - ONO-Blow Up
  • Yes, I'm Your Angel - ONO-Cibo Matto
  • Warrior Woman - ONO-tUnE-yArDs
  • Coffin Car - ONO-Automatique
  • I Have A Woman Inside My Soul - ONO-John Palumbo
  • Catman - ONO-Miike Snow
  • No Bed For Beatle John - ONO-Ebony Bones!
  • Hell In Paradise - ONO-Moby

Executive Producers: ONO and Rob Stevens.

Yes, I'm A Witch Too will be released on February 19th, 2016 via Manimal Group (Bat for Lashes, Warpaint, Chains of Love) as a double vinyl set, as well as in deluxe CD and digital formats

No comments

Powered by Blogger.