Graham Nash Releasing First Solo Album Since 2002

by Paul Cashmere, Noise11

Graham Nash will release This Path Tonight, his first solo album in 14 years in April 2016.

This Path Tonight will feature 10 new Nash songs although he recorded 20, so we can assume that their maybe a second volume of new Nash following not long after.

Shane Fontayne produced the album.

“What a pleasure it was recording this album,” says Graham. “Shane and I had written 20 songs in a month and recorded them in eight days. The music has a different feel to my earlier albums although I hear echoes of each one. This journey of mine was one of self-discovery, of intense creation, of absolute passion.”

This Path Tonight is due April 15, 2016 on Nash’s own Blue Castle Label via Warner Music.

Track Listing:
  • This Path Tonight
  • Myself At Last
  • Cracks In The City
  • Beneath The Waves
  • Fire Down Below
  • Another Broken Heart
  • Target
  • Golden Days
  • Back Home
  • Encore

No comments

Powered by Blogger.