Preview: I'll Do Anything: Live in Concert - Jackson Browne (DVD & Blu-Ray)

Artist: Jackson Browne
Title: I'll Do Anything: Live in Concert
Release Date: June 18, 2013
Label: Inside Recordings
Format(s): DVD, Blu-Ray

Jackson Browne brings a taste of his 2012 tour to home video with I'll Do Anything: Live in Concert. The DVD and Blu-Ray editions will be released June 18 via Inside Recordings.

Also featured during the show are Val McCallum, Fritz Lewak, Sara Watkins, Sean Watkins (both of Nickel Creek) and Tyler Chester.

Track List:
  • Black And White
  • I’m Alive
  • Farther On
  • The Naked Ride Home
  • Live Nude Cabaret
  • Sleep’s Dark And Silent Gate
  • The Pretender
  • A Child in These Hills
  • Tokyo Girl
  • These Days
  • In The Shape of A Heart
  • The Late Show
  • I’ll Do Anything
  • Running on Empty
  • Take it Easy
  • Rock me on The Water
  • Before The Deluge

No comments

Powered by Blogger.