Preview: Now What?! - Deep Purple

Artist: Deep Purple
Title: Now What?!
Release Date: April 30, 2013
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Format(s): CD, CD/DVD, 2-LPs, DD

Deep Purple's album that people are calling a return to their sound in the 70's, Now What?!, will be released on April 30 through Eagle Rock Entertainment.

The album will be released in a variety of formats including CD, CD/DVD set, double-LP vinyl set and digital download. The CD/DVD set includes a bonus track plus a DVD with members of the group in conversation and additional audio material. The bonus track will also be on the double vinyl LP.

Now What?! was produced by Bob Ezrin and, according to the group "was recorded with no musical rules… and it shows a modern and fresh production… to the point that Deep ?urp!e have never sounded so close to the spirit of the 70s in the last 20 years as they do NOW."

Track List:

  • A Simple Song
  • Weirdistan
  • Out Of Hand
  • Hell To Pay
  • Body Line
  • Above And Beyond
  • Blood From A Stone
  • Uncommon Man
  • Apr├Ęs Vous
  • All The Time In The World
  • Vincent Price

No comments

Powered by Blogger.